SAVE THE DATE!

The Flight Before Xmas

“The Flight Before Xmas” by Maggie Lee  With all the stress of the holidays, spending Christmas Eve stranded in an airport with a bunch of strangers is the last thing anyone needs! With endless delays, kids shuttling between stepfamilies, a rogue cat on the loose, an important business deal at stake, and missing your grandson’s first Christmas morning, the holiday spirit can disappear quicker than your lost luggage. But sometimes, all you need is to be a little late in order to truly appreciate what you’re rushing toward.  A heartwarming new holiday show about finding your way home and the family we discover for ourselves.

“The Flight Before Xmas” by Maggie Lee

With all the stress of the holidays, spending Christmas Eve stranded in an airport with a bunch of strangers is the last thing anyone needs! With endless delays, kids shuttling between stepfamilies, a rogue cat on the loose, an important business deal at stake, and missing your grandson’s first Christmas morning, the holiday spirit can disappear quicker than your lost luggage. But sometimes, all you need is to be a little late in order to truly appreciate what you’re rushing toward.

A heartwarming new holiday show about finding your way home and the family we discover for ourselves.

By Maggie Lee, Directed by Amy Poisson

Friday, December 6 @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 7 @ 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 8 @ 2:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:30 PM

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:30 PM

Friday, December 13 @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 14 @ 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 14 @ 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 15 @ 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 19 @ 7:30 PM

Friday, December 20 @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 21 @ 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 21 @ 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 22 @ 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 22 @ 7:30 PM

Monday, December 23 @ 4:00 PM

Monday, December 23 @ 7:30 PM

Thursday, December 26 @ 4:00 PM

Thursday, December 26 @ 7:30 PM

Friday, December 27 @ 4:00 PM

Friday, December 27 @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 28 @ 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 28 @ 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 29 @ 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 29 @ 7:30 PM